Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=United States

Back to Top

#1 Source for
All Your Paving Needs!
Call Us Today!
(440) 237-6600
Call Us Today!
(440) 237-6600

Contact

Serving All of NE Ohio
Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments please use the information below or submit the form to the right. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone: (440) 237-6600
Email: info@premierasphaltpaving.com

Service Area:
Serving Northeast Ohio including:
  • Cuyahoga Counties
  • Lorain
  • Lake
  • Geauga
  • Summit
  • Medina
  • Portage
Principles
Troy Fabricius,
Vice President - Sales Manager
troy@premierasphaltpaving.com
Ronald D. Fabricius,
President-Field Operations
ron@premierasphaltpaving.com
Service Department
James Finley,
Operations Manager
james@premierasphaltpaving.com


Sales Department
Chris Torgerson,
Rich Siracusa,
Estimator
rich@premierasphaltpaving.com

Office
Linda Bartek,
Office Assistant
linda@premierasphaltpaving.com

Anne Crawford,
Office Manager
anne@premierasphaltpaving.com
Scott Hunter
Master Mechanic
scott@premierasphaltpaving.com

Commercial

Call Us Today At ♦ (440) 237-6600

Free Estimates

Address

Premier Asphalt Paving Co.
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-6600
Email: info@premierasphaltpaving.com

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

In Business Since 1984

YP Reviews